Find Your League

Select Your Area:

Find Your League - Results

League Name Start Date End Date
BB Very Amatuer Golf League Thu 01/05/2014 Sun 31/08/2014
CMPL Sun 04/05/2014 Fri 04/12/2015
ACSCB Fri 09/05/2014 Fri 29/08/2014
Sussex Sat 02/08/2014 Mon 01/09/2014
Ball Lane Cup Sun 18/05/2014 Tue 18/11/2014
WGDL Summer 2014 (B) Wed 18/06/2014 Wed 27/08/2014
Whitstable Pool League Wed 16/07/2014 Thu 04/12/2014
Backwoods Challenge Thu 05/06/2014 Wed 01/10/2014
BSFA U13 Girls 2014 - 2015 Fri 01/08/2014 Fri 20/03/2015
F.A Premier League Fri 01/08/2014 Tue 02/09/2014
SCM World Pool Series Mon 30/06/2014 Mon 12/01/2015
The Graduation Cup Wed 10/09/2014 Thu 11/09/2014
KRBBL Mon 30/06/2014 Sun 30/11/2014
FIFA Bulmers Premier Sat 28/06/2014 Wed 31/12/2014
MCFL Fri 01/08/2014 Sun 31/05/2015
Ball Lane Sixes Sun 06/07/2014 Sat 12/12/2015
KD 8ball Singles League Tue 15/07/2014 Sat 20/12/2014
RPro Summer/Autumn 2014 Mon 21/07/2014 Mon 17/11/2014
MOW 1 (SEPT) Sun 14/09/2014 Tue 14/10/2014
Stuff/WHF Liga Do Brasil Tue 29/07/2014 Tue 28/07/2015
View:  PREVIOUS  -  NEXT