Find Your League

Select Your Area:

Find Your League - Results

League Name Start Date End Date
Futsal League 1 Mon 13/04/2015 Sat 01/08/2015
Anchor Cribbage Test1 Thu 14/05/2015 Thu 27/08/2015
Ashford Bat & Trap Fri 08/05/2015 Fri 21/08/2015
Ball Lane Cup Group Stage Sun 26/04/2015 Wed 18/11/2015
WGDL Summer Darts 2015 Wed 10/06/2015 Wed 05/08/2015
The Heart Of Darts Summer Le Tue 26/05/2015 Thu 24/09/2015
Heart Of Darts Summer Darts Mon 25/05/2015 Thu 17/09/2015
Slough Premier League Mon 01/06/2015 Thu 31/12/2015
Ball Lane Sixes Summer 2015 Sun 31/05/2015 Thu 01/12/2016
Tesco Badminton Wed 10/06/2015 Fri 31/07/2015
Smite Sat 20/06/2015 Mon 20/07/2015
Stuff/WHF/FFT Eredivisie Mon 15/06/2015 Tue 14/06/2016
AS World League I Tue 16/06/2015 Sun 16/08/2015
ASL LXVI Thu 18/06/2015 Fri 31/07/2015
2015 France Soccer World Cup Tue 18/08/2015 Sun 18/12/2016
2015 France World Cup Sat 18/07/2015 Thu 17/03/2016
League Fixtures Tue 28/07/2015 Sun 30/08/2015
Coram's Fields Lunch League Mon 07/09/2015 Thu 21/07/2016
View:  PREVIOUS